All-District 1, Division II soccer teams

first_imgPremier Diamond BoutiqueHong Kong’s first lab-grown diamond empirePremier Diamond Boutique|SponsoredSponsoredUndoInstant Voice TranslatorInstant Voice Translator (43 Languages) Takes Hong Kong By StormInstant Voice Translator|SponsoredSponsoredUndoPerfect-Dating.comAre You Ready to Meet Cool Guys in Tung Chung?|SponsoredSponsoredUndoStanChart by CNBC CatalystBlockchain Is Changing the Game for Trade Financing. Here’s How It’s Driving Future Global Trade.StanChart by CNBC Catalyst|SponsoredSponsoredUndoStrategyCombatIf you own a Computer, then you have to play this Game. No Install.StrategyCombat|SponsoredSponsoredUndoDating.comWhere do attractive singles find each other in Tung Chung?|SponsoredSponsoredUndo GIRLSFIRST TEAMForward — Shelby Plunkett, Benton, Sr.; Katy Jade Cunningham, North DeSoto, Jr.; Emily Henderson, North DeSoto, So. Midfield — Madeline Mays, Loyola, Jr.; Sydney Kethley, Loyola, So.; Catherine Roemer, Loyola, So.; Rebecca Mays, Loyola, Fr.; Abby Lauterbach, Benton, So.; Ashlie Christian, North DeSoto, Sr.; Emily Frye, Minden, Fr. Defense — Destiny Cardozier, North DeSoto, So.; Baileigh Howard, Benton, Sr.; Chelsea Rangel, Benton, Sr.; Grace Weldon, Loyola, Jr.; Ryan Barham, Loyola, Sr. Goalkeeper — Alexandra Peters, Fr., Loyola.DISTRICT MVP — Bailey Freeman, Jr., LoyolaOFFENSIVE MVP — Anna Brown, Jr., LoyolaCO-DEFENSIVE MVP — Madeline Bodden, Jr., Loyola; Mattilyn Reeder, Jr., LoyolaCOACH OF THE YEAR — Mark Matlock, LoyolaSECOND TEAMForward — Morgan Payne, Benton, Sr.; Courtney Humphries, North DeSoto, So.; Alex Cole, North DeSoto, Sr. Midfield — Taylor Anderson, Sr., Loyola; Elizabeth Bryan, Loyola, Fr.; Hannah Wied, Loyola, Jr.; Kaitlyn Sikes, Benton, Fr.; Jenny Cox, Benton, Jr.; Brittany Furrow, North DeSoto, So.; Kaitlyn Kendrick, Minden, Sr. Defense — Kaitlin Kilcrease, Minden, Sr.; Emily McConnell, North DeSoto, Sr.; Rosalyn Smith, North DeSoto, Sr.; Madison Parker, North DeSoto, So.; Kayla Laws, Benton, Sr.; Bridget Brown, Benton, Sr.; Shannon Anderson, Loyola, Fr.; Renee Lyles, Loyola, Fr. Goalkeeper — Emily Cecil, North DeSoto, Sr.; Cara Davlin, Fr., North DeSotoHONORABLE MENTIONMinden — Bailey Hassell. Benton — Kirsten Basco, Hannah Easter, Piper Flood. North DeSoto — Enondria Thompson. Loyola — Marie Marcalus. Note: The All-District teams are selected by the district’s coachesBOYSFIRST TEAMForward — Ethan Whitehead, Benton, Sr.; Clifton Coleman, Loyola, Jr.; Aapo Alenius, North DeSoto, Sr. Outside Mids/Wings — Sam Vickrey, Benton, So.; Clayton Bantle, Loyola, So. Center Mids — Josue Mancayo, North DeSoto, Jr.; Andy Nguyen, Loyola, Sr.; Peter Agdestein, Minden, Sr. Defender — JB Mercer, Benton, Jr.; Daniel Ferris, Loyola, Sr.; Dayton Waller, Loyola, Sr.; Wilson Hosler, Minden; Micah Bottoms, North DeSoto, Jr. Goalkeeper — Matthew Flanagan, Loyola, Sr.OVERALL MVP — Harrison Caruthers, Loyola, Sr.OFFENSIVE MVP — Dillon Rogers, Benton, Sr.CO-DEFENSIVE MVP — Edwin Lopez, Benton, Sr.; Sam deBerardenis, Sr.COACH OF THE YEAR — Trey Woodham, LoyolaSECOND TEAMMicael Vitacca, Loyola; Nick Bowers, Benton; Omar Mijarez, North DeSoto; Mason Barnes, North DeSoto, Ethan Parks, Benton; Matthew Vitacca, Loyola; Cole Grimes, Benton; Ryan Mutchler, Benton; Austin Barnes, North DeSoto, Daniel Valcho, Benton; Dakota West, North DeSoto.HONORABLE MENTIONLoyola — Hunter Hoogland, Andrew Lewis. Robert Gaiennie. Benton — Rayne Duque, Bailey Grimes. Minden — Hunter Sandlin, Austin Sumner. Northwood — Greg Carper, Fred Robinson, Dylan Oliver. North DeSoto — Cade Castillo.last_img read more